We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details please read our Cookie Policy.

Home

Contact Us

The Building and Interiors Division is the biggest in the ITE Group with over 50 full time staff and many more supporting the events:

  • Anna Aleinikova

    Anna Aleinikova

    Head of Sales - Build & Interiors

    AfricaBuild Addis
    AfricaBuild Lagos 2017
    Indobuildtech Jakarta
    T:+44 (20) 7596 5186
    Em:anna.aleinikova@ite-exhibitions.com
  • Banu Keskin

    Banu Keskin

    Deputy Sales Director

    MosBuild-WorldBuild Moscow 2017
    T:+90 212 291 83 10
    Em:banu.eser@ite-turkey.com
  • Elena Simonini

    Elena Simonini

    Project Manager

    WorldBuild India
    T:+44 (0) 207 596 5047
    Em:elena.simonini@ite-exhibitions.com
  • Ezgi Demirel

    Ezgi Demirel

    Project Manager

    KyivBuild 2017
    UzBuild
    T:+90 212 291 83 10
    Em:ezgi.demirel@ite-turkey.com
  • Francesca Ussia

    Francesca Ussia

    International Sales Manager - India

    ACETECH Delhi 2017
    ACETECH Mumbai 2017
    T:+44 (0) 20 7596 5210
    Em:francesca.ussia@ite-exhibitions.com
  • Grazyna Tuszynska

    Grazyna Tuszynska

    Senior Sales Manager

    BakuBuild 2016
    InterStroyExpo-WorldBuild St. Petersburg
    KazBuild 2016
    MosBuild-WorldBuild Moscow 2017
    T: +48 61 662 72 45
    Em:tuszynska@ite-poland.com
  • Ilyas Idigov

    Ilyas Idigov

    International Sales Manager - Build Sectors

    Build Ural-WorldBuild Ural
    InterStroyExpo-WorldBuild St. Petersburg
    MosBuild-WorldBuild Moscow 2017
    YugBuild-WorldBuild Krasnodar
    T:+44 (0) 207 596 5135
    Em:Ilyas.Idigov@ite-exhibitions.com
  • Jimmy Chun

    Jimmy Chun

    Sales Manager

    AfricaBuild Lagos 2017
    BakuBuild 2016
    Build Ural-WorldBuild Ural
    BuildTech Malaysia
    KazBuild 2016
    T:+603 7842 9863 (Ext. 8189) / 1700-818-ITE (483)
    Em:Jimmy.Chun@ite-ap.com
  • Kaan Colak

    Kaan Colak

    International Sales Manager

    Yapi - TurkeyBuild Ankara
    Yapi - TurkeyBuild Istanbul
    Yapi - TurkeyBuild Izmir
    T:+90 212 266 7010 (3136)
    Em:kcolak@yapifuari.com.tr
  • Ludger Muller

    Ludger Muller

    Head of Sales

    AstanaBuild
    BakuBuild 2016
    Build Ural-WorldBuild Ural
    InterStroyExpo-WorldBuild St. Petersburg
    KazBuild 2016
    KyivBuild 2017
    MosBuild-WorldBuild Moscow 2017
    SibBuild-WorldBuild Siberia
    UzBuild
    YugBuild-WorldBuild Krasnodar
    T:+49 40 235 24 203
    Em:mueller@gima.de
  • Tanya Aleksankina

    Tanya Aleksankina

    International Sales Manager - Interiors sectors

    Build Ural-WorldBuild Ural
    Design & Décor
    MosBuild-WorldBuild Moscow 2017
    SibBuild-WorldBuild Siberia
    YugBuild-WorldBuild Krasnodar
    T:+44 (0) 207 596 5051
    Em:Tanya.Aleksankina@ite-exhibitions.com
  • Tatyana Borodikhina

    Tatyana Borodikhina

    International Sales Manager

    Aquatherm Almaty 2016
    Aquatherm Baku 2016
    Aquatherm Tashkent
    Aquatherm Warsaw
    AstanaBuild
    AtyrauBuild
    BakuBuild 2016
    KazBuild 2016
    ShymkentBuild
    UzBuild
    WarsawBuild
    T:+44 (0) 207 596 5177
    Em:tatyana.borodikhina@ite-exhibitions.com
  • Tracy Tan

    Tracy Tan

    Project Manager

    MosBuild-WorldBuild Moscow 2017
    T:+86 10 5900 3652
    Em:tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn
  • Yana Sapunova

    Yana Sapunova

    Sales Manager

    BakuBuild 2016
    KazBuild 2016
    MosBuild-WorldBuild Moscow 2017
    T:+971 44332974
    Em:yana@ite-gulf.com



Your Details

 

Your Enquiry (optional)


Your Interests

Please let us know your interests so we can tailor our response to you.

Countries of interest:

ITE Group is committed to protecting your privacy and information security. We will not share your information with any third party. Please see our privacy policy for details.